Learning to fight better, accept more, appreciate daily and stay in love with my husband

I’m Moving!

This is just a note to let you know that mostlikelytomarry.wordpress.com has moved to http://married-and-naked.com/

I have a new name and a new look, but it is the same old me.  Same blog, same writing, same topics about lessons that I have learned (thru my own experiences) about how to keep a marriage strong and lasting.

To those of you who have been kind enough to subscribe to the MostLikelytoMarry feed, I hope you will continue to join me on Married-and-Naked.com where I will continue to share bare lessons in love and marriage and where I look forward to hearing from you and your own experiences in marriage.

In the meantime, make your marriage a priority!

See you soon,

Tammy

Married-and-Naked.com

marriednnaked@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

